Message sent from:

School Council

On Monday 23rd October we opened our polling booths for the 2017/18 Student Council elections.

Children from Year 1- Year 6 voted in the elections and our council nominees had the opportunity to deliver their election speeches.

Well done to the following children on becoming our 2017/18 Student Council members!

Year 1- Bushra Waheed      Year 2- Hibba Rehman     Year 3- Harley Fillingham

Year 4- Sara Abdulqadir      Year 5- Rehan Afzal          Year 6-   Jemimah Asif

                                                                                                         Ammera Hussain

                                                                                                         Ahad Tayyab

                                                                                                         Sahil Rashid

We look forward to our first meeting with the new Student Council after half term!

Hit enter to search